Forthcoming Events 2022

Meet 10am on the South Moorlands Leisure Centre Car Park unless otherwise stated

Thursday 5th May              Riverfly survey

Thursday 19th May            Social at Blake Hall Fisheries at 11am

Thursday 16th June           Wildflower survey

Thursday 16th June           AGM at Thorley Drive Sports Pavilion at 7pm

Litter picks

The 3rd Sunday of the month (except April)

Balsam pulls

Thursday 9th June              Saturday 18th June

Thursday 7th July 6pm      Sunday 24th July

Saturday 6th August          Thursday 18th August 6pm

Thursday 8th September